Serafin V. Aguilar Chapter, Bacolod City Election Activity


May 2018 special meeting for the purpose of elections.

Congratulations to new set of lights! Serve well the chapter and the Order of DeMolay in general!

Master Councilor – Bro. Kaizar Glen B. Tenerife
Senior Councilor – Bro. Carlo Isaac C. Aurelio
Junior Councilor – Bro. Absalon G. Sun III
Treasurer – Bro. Ronnrick John G. Oberio
Scribe – Bro. Mark Anthony C. Arabelo

Congratulations on your very successful term, Bro. MC Paul Eriman J. Taguan!

For God, For Country, For DeMolay!

Posted and Photo by: DeMolay Bacolod FB Page