SCC 97 2nd Administration


On October 30, 2022, Sinagbuklod Centennial Chapter No. 97 had its 2nd Public Installation of Elected and Appointed Officers and the Installation of the Advisory Council at the Agno Masonic Lodge No. 75, Amistad, Tayug, Pangasinan.

Even with the added challenge of half the officers for installation not present during the event and the weather, the installation was still successfully conducted by the Installing Team from R1-B, the Pangasinan Chapter, Order of DeMolay led by Dad. Joseph Patrick Dandan, PMC-MSA, FMA, BHL, RD, Chev., CSK, LGLCF, FSLCF. Executive Officer of R1-B, Leg. Melvin S. Calimlim, Chev., LOH, FSLCF, installed the Advisory Council and also closed the event with heartwarming and inspiring closing remarks.

Brothers from DDAC 10, Mangaldan Chapter and Pangasinan chapter attended the chapter’s officers’ installation.

Chapter Officers installed were:
Master Councilor- Emmanuel Christian R. Palecpec
Senior Councilor- Jan Raven S. Ventura
Junior Councilor- Carlos Andres A. Andaya, LGLCF
Treasurer- Ervin John R. Palecpec
Scribe- Ton A. Goloyugo
Senior Deacon- Rey Brian Mejica
Junior Deacon- Kenneth B. Nachor
Senior Steward- Erom I. Ramos
Junior Steward- Andry P. Cabotaje
Marshal- Leonardo C. Lacandula III, LGLCF
Chaplain- Fritz Ivan J. Meneses
Standard Bearer- Francis Benedict B. Dela Cruz
1st Perceptor- Jules Kenneth Castillo, LGLCF
2nd Perceptor- Joshua Jimenez

Credits to Bro. Emmanuel Christian R. Palecpec, Master Councilor